Helmholtz Zentrum München
Deutsches Forschungszentrum für Gesundheit und Umwelt (GmbH)
Ingolstädter Landstraße 1,
D-85764 Neuherberg, 
Germany Phone: +49 89 3187-0
email: presse(at)

Board of Directors: Prof. Dr. Matthias H. Tschöp, Heinrich Baßler, Dr. Alfons Enhsen
Register of Societies: Amtsgericht München HRB 6466
value added tax identification number: DE 129521671
Chairman of Supervisory Board: N.N.
Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board: MinDirig. Dr. Manfred Wolter

Editorial responsibility 
Stephan Herzig, Claudia Prothmann, Sabine Rehberger-Schneider, Aurelio Teleman

Content management
Claudia Prothmann

Server administration
Reinhard Streubel, Bernhard Tandler

Technical support
graphodata AG - TYPO3 and Fullservice Internetagency
Karl-Friedrich-Str. 64
52072 Aachen 


Dr. Claudia Prothmann

Dr. Sabine Rehberger-Schneider

We use cookies to improve your experience on our Website. We need cookies to continuously improve the services, to enable certain features and when embedding services or content of third parties, such as video player. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. We use different types of cookies. You can personalize your cookie settings here:

Only cookies permitted that are required for the basic functionality of our websites.
Permit cookies that help us to analyse the page views and user behavior on our websites. We only use this information for improving our services.
Permit embedded content and cookies from third party providers. This setting enables the full use of our web services (e.g. displaying videos).
Please find more information in our privacy statement.

There you may also change your settings later.